Our Team

 

Dean Rothschild  Rob Rothschild
Dean Rothschild
deanr@rothschildagency.com
Rob Rothschild
rob@rothschildagency.com
 Adam Rothschild  27 16 M KAIM-41767web
Adam Rothschild
adam@rothschildagency.com
Mike Kaim
mikekaim@rothschildagency.com
 roxanne  38 16 P MONGER-42480web
Roxanne Gard
roxanne@rothschildagency.com
Pete Monger
pete@rothschildagency.com

 

Commercial Claims:

Sharon sharonc@rothschildagency.com

Accounting & Administration:

Shannon shannon@rothschildagency.com

Sue suema@rothschildagency.com

 

Rothschild Agency, Inc. is divided into the following product and support centers:

  • Commercial Property and Casualty Division – divided into two units to address the needs of both small and middle sized businesses.
  • Personal Insurance Division
  • Claims Department
  • Bonding Department
  • Accounting Department
  • Employee Benefits and Life Insurance Department